louisville-car-dealership-review

Mitsubishi Store Clarksville Car Dealership Reviews

Add Your Own Review

  • 02/10/2015
    They actually pay attention and listen to their customers. They care for their customers like family! VERY ATTENTIVE! Would recommend this dealership to anyone! Kristy R Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 02/06/2015
    Had bad experiences with other places, so I chose to come to a location a little bit further from home. Received excellent care from the staff. Repeat customer here. :) Ariethine O Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 01/30/2015
    Wonderful sales staff very helpful with all my car buying needs. They got me exactly what I was looking for. Charles M Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 01/19/2015
    John was fantastic, my grandfather and I came in to trade in my old vehicle and he listened to all my stipulations and was able to set me up with a vehicle that was just what I needed at a price that works for me!! Brittany H Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 01/19/2015
    Great service Mildred J Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 01/10/2015
    I love this place! They work with you until you're happy & won't let you leave until you are Brooke F Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 01/09/2015
    So far my experience was excellent. The price of the for ranger I bought was fair, the customer service was excellent, and the people I interacted with left a lasting impression. it feels like family. thank you to both Jason and Kirsty. You guys made my first car buying experience amazing! Shawn B Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 01/07/2015
    Great buying experience! Would highly recommend! Kevin K Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 12/30/2014
    Easy and laid back - all employees were wonderful and polite! Megan W Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 12/20/2014
    Fast service, friendly customer service Hjckson Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 12/18/2014
    Across the board, helpful employees who listened to what it was that I wanted. Overall happy with my experience and walked away with a new car. Danielle C Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 12/15/2014
    This was my first ever, experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealer and they made it very simple and pleasant. Melanie R Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 12/10/2014
    I am very happy with my service Vickie S Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 12/08/2014
    Fantastic! John and Kirstie and Derrick took such good care of me! Thanks for a fantastic experience! Andrea C Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 11/11/2014
    It was great experience. My saleswoman was very knowledgable and friendly. Highly recommend buying from this store! Be sure to ask for Anali Ponce for great service! Zach S Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 11/06/2014
    Kirsty is a very helpful and happy young lady, I really enjoyed her service. Delaney T Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 11/04/2014
    This was the first time that I have purchased a car without my husband by my side. I was made very comfortable by the sales force and the manager. I couldn't have had a better experience and I love my car! Linda P Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 10/31/2014
    Awesome staff!! Great to work with, took care of all my questions and concerns. Car needs were solved immediately. General manager, sales manager, and salesman were very friendly and extremely helpful. I definitely would go back and will recommend any of my friends/family to go here!!! Chase D Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 09/11/2014
    My husband and I just bought a new car last week. Our experience from the moment we arrived until we left the lot was the best car buying experience one could ask for. Thanks to everyone. Amanda M Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 07/21/2014
    David and Sydney were very helpful throughout the car buying process. Myself and my family would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new car. Rae A Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 05/21/2014
    The sales person was excellent Dennis C Internet Review Mitsubishistore


  • 05/16/2014
    Very good! Rowana L Internet Review Mitsubishistore

Page 1
Total Pages :2